• Go to Tools Menu
  • Options
  • Security
  • Click Saved Passwords… button
  • click Remove All button
  • click OK

IF you don’t want to Remember Passwords anymore,

  • Go to Tools Menu
  • Options
  • Security
  • Remove Checkmark from Remember Passwords for sites
  • click OK